Executive Committee

The Executive committee meets on the first Wednesday of every month, and meetings are open to the public. Committee members are comprised of the District 10 Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer. Upcoming meeting dates, times and locations are posted on the District 10 meeting calendar.


2015 Agendas/Minutes
Thursday, May 28, 2015 2:15 PM

District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 | district10 [at] district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC